Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bolingbrook - Weber Road

5 rating

Ashley did a great job cutting my hair. I recommend her to anyone needing a haircut, you will not be disappointed.

4 rating

Tight

5 rating

Alexis is a pleasure to wait for. Suggestion: Chromed Accessories

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
John B. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Ashley did a great job cutting my hair. I recommend her to anyone needing a haircut, you will not b"

4
ezy d. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Tight"

5
Max B. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Alexis is a pleasure to wait for. Suggestion: Chromed Accessories"

1
Don C. | August 23, 2020 Google

" $23 haircut, included a $7 tip but was paying with cash so I handed her $40. The woman then proceed"

5
Joe Z. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience here"

5
Fred R. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Wonderful cut and good company"

5
Bob S. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Great service. Veteran discount is pretty awesome shai"

5
Suhit P. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Awesome ladies cutting the hair! Had a great haircut every time and the ladies understand what you w"

4
Jon-Paul S. | October 23, 2019 Google

"stylist was freindly, never a long wait here"

5
Evan U. | September 21, 2019 Google

"The girl with blonde dread locks did an extremely good job cutting my hair from long to short. Highl"